Search This Blog

Saturday, 30 April 2011

[DOWNLOAD] No Lay - I Am Legend (Mixtape)

New and free from No Lay, hosted by BBC Radio’s DJ Limelight. A whole load of big tracks with a few snippets of things to come too


  1. I Am Legend
  2. 4321 (Do It) (Snippet)
  3. Big Time (Double Vision Episode 4 Freestyle)
  4. Spartan (Freestyle)
  5. Game Done (Game Over Freestyle)
  6. Monsta (Monsta Man Freestyle)
  7. Drugs (Snippet)
  8. No Lay’s Revenge (Roman’s Revenge Freestyle)
  9. Touch A Button
  10. Satisfaction (Freestyle)
  11. A Fool (Snippet)
  12. Rain On ‘Em
  13. I’m So 90′s (Snippet)
  14. Over Now (English Frank SBTV Warm Up Session Freestyle)
  15. Our Life (feat. J Redeye) (Snippet)
  16. Streets On Fire
  17. The Game (Your The Man Freestyle)
  18. Ride Or Die
  19. Already Know
  20. Life’s A Bitch (Tools Of The Trade Freestyle)

No comments:

Post a Comment