Search This Blog

Wednesday, 18 May 2011

[DOWNLOAD] Tinie Tempah – Disc-Overy (US Retail)

This is the US released version of the 'Disc-Overy' album from Tinie with a few new tracks on it

DOWNLOAD - Tinie Tempah Disc-Overy Album

01. Intro
02. Simply Unstoppable
03. Pass Out
04. Till I’m Gone (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
05. Illusion
06. So Addicted (Ft. Bei Maejor)
07. Snap
08. Written In The Stars (Ft. Eric Turner)
09. Frisky (Ft. Labrinth)
10. Miami 2 Ibiza (Produced By Swedish House Mafia)
11. Love Suicide (Ft. Ester Dean)
12. Wonderman (Ft. Ellie Goulding)
13. Let Go (Ft. Emeli Sande)

No comments:

Post a Comment