Search This Blog

Sunday, 15 May 2011

[DOWNLOAD] Tinie Tempah x DJ Whoo Kid - Foreign Object

Following collaborations with UK rapper Giggs and Grime MC Skepta,also from the reception from Tinie & Whoo Kid's last mixtape. DJ Whoo Kid joins forces with the UK platinum selling rapper Tinie Tempah again for this new mixtape entitled Foreign Object. Featuring segments from a recent radio interview with British comedian/actor Russell Brand where he refused to talk about anything other than Tinie Tempah (funny as hell!) alongside freestyles over major hits like Chris Brown's "Look At Me Now", Lil Wayne's "6 Foot, 7 Foot" and the Wiz Khalifa featuring single "Till I’m Gone" from Tinie’s U.S version of his debut album Disc-Overy. Not to include Tinie features on other tracks with other US superstars from Nicki Minaj, Kayne & Rick Ross.

01. Russel Brand Intro  
02. Look At Me Now ft Lil Wayne  
03. Make It Rain ft Jim Jones  
04. Hustle Hard ft Rick Ross & Lil Wayne  
05. Racks On Racks Remix ft YC  
06. Shitted On Em ft Nicki Minaj  
07. Russel Brand Skit  
08. 6 Foot 7 ft Lil Wayne  
09. Be Killin 'Em  
10. This Is What YouWant (Prod by The Hatian Superheroes)  
11. HITZ  
12. Russell Brand Skit 2  
13. Till Im Gone ft Wiz Khalifa  
14. ET Remix ft Kanye West & Katy Perry  
15. Russell Brand Skit 3  
16. Bas Down Low Remix ft DEV

No comments:

Post a Comment