Search This Blog

Monday, 13 June 2011

[DOWNLOAD] Scorcher – Audio Wave (Mixtape)

The impressive eleven track set features collaborations from the likes of Slic Vic, Mercston, Sadie Ama, Grime pioneer Wiley, British Hip Hop artist Sincere and RCA/Sony Music UK recording artist Loick Essien as well as stellar production from Grime heavyweight JME

1. 96 Bars Of Revenge
2. We Ain’t The Same – ft Loick Essien
3. Hench – ft Mercston
4. That’s Right – ft Sincere
5. Right Now – ft Slic Vic
6. We Up
7. My Last
8. My Aura
9. League Of Our Own – ft Sadie Ama & Mercston
10. Way Too Far – ft Slic Vic
11. Terms Of Agreement – ft Wiley

No comments:

Post a Comment